Your Onchan

Reception with Douglas Borough Council

Onchan District Commissioners hosted a reception on Friday 7th February 2020, with guests from Douglas Borough Council in attendance.  This provided an opportunity to discuss matters of mutual interest and an enjoyable evening was had by all.

Pictured Left to Right: 

Front Row:    Vice-Chairman of Onchan District Commissioners, Miss Kathryn Williams,

2nd Row:     Councillor Mrs Helen Callow, Chairman of Onchan District Commissioners Mr Robin Turton, Councillor Mrs Betty Quirk, The Worshipful the Mayor Councillor Mr Johnathon Joughin, Councillor Mrs Karen Angela, Chief Executive/Clerk of Onchan District Commissioners Mrs Linda Radcliffe.

3rd Row:  Commissioner Mr Christopher Quirk, , Councillor Mr Flak Horning

4th Row:  Mr John Julien, Commissioner Mr Anthony Allen, Councillor Mr Andrew Bentley, Commissioner Mr Derek Crellin.

Share this
Back to Commissioners' News

Send To A Friend

Please enter your friend's name
Please enter your name
Please enter your email addess