New Chairman, Vice-Chair and Lead Members

At the annual general meeting of Onchan District Commissioners held last night a new Chairman was elected -  Robin Turton and the Vice-Chair is Miss Kathryn Williams. 

Lead Members were elected as follows:-

Finance and General Purposes - Mr John Quaye

Environmental and Technical Services - Mr Derek Crellin 

Properties and Amentieis - Miss Kathyrn Williams. 

IOM Municipal Association - Mr Rob Callister and Mr Derek Crellin.