Your Onchan

New Elected Members, Chairman and Vice-Chairman

The Annual Meeting of Onchan District Commissioners was held on Tuesday 1st May 2018 when

Mr Martin Macfarlane was elected Chairman of the Authority for the 2018/19 Municipal Year.


Mr Martin Macfarlane was elected Vice-Chairman of the Board for the 2018/19 Municipal year.


Other Lead Members elected:-

Properties and Amenities - Mr James Cherry
Environmental and Technical Services - Mr Derek Crellin
Finance and General Purposes - Mr Robin Turton


IOM Municipal Association - Mr James Cherry and Mr Chris Quirk 

Onchan Schools - Education Representative - Miss Kathryn Williams 

Share this
Back to Commissioners' News

Send To A Friend

Please enter your friend's name
Please enter your name
Please enter your email addess