Declaration of Result - Local Authority Election 22nd July 2021

As a result of a contested election for the Local Government District of Onchan held on Thursday 22nd July 2021. 

The 7 successful candidates taking up office from 1st August 2021 until May 2025 are:

David Quirk, Fenella Logan, Kathryn Williams, Anthony Allen, Zara Lewin, Robin Turton, and Derek Crellin being elected. Turnout was 23.95%.   The declaration of result is detailed below: