Annual General Meeting of the Authority - 7th May 2024

At the annual general meeting of the Authority held on Tuesday 7th May 2024 the following appointments were confirmed for the municipal year 2024/25:

• Chair – Zara Lewin;
• Vice Chair – Fenella Logan;
• Lead Member for Finance and General Purposes – Anthony Allen;
• Lead Member for Housing – Kathryn Williams;
• Lead Member for Environmental and Technical Services – David Quirk
• Isle of Man Municipal Association Representative – Fenella Logan;
• Onchan Schools Representative – Anthony Allen;
• Eastern Civic Amenity Site Joint Committee Representative – David Quirk;