Your Onchan

New Chairman Elected

The Annual Meeting of Onchan District Commissioners was held on Tuesday 6th May 2014 when

Mr Derek Crellin was elected Chairman of the Authority for the 2014/15 Municipal Year.


Mr John Quaye was elected Vice-Chairman of the Board for the 2014/15 Municipal year.


Other Lead Members elected:-

Properties and Amenities - Miss Kathryn Williams
Environmental and Technical Services - Mr David Scambler
Finance and General Purposes - Mr Robin Turton

Share this
Back to Commissioners' News

Send To A Friend

Please enter your friend's name
Please enter your name
Please enter your email addess