New Chair for 2022/23

At the Annual General Meeting of Onchan District Commissioners held last night, Tuesday 3rd May 2022, it was resolved that Miss Kathryn Williams was elected Chair of the Authority for the 2022/23 Municipal Year.

Miss Zara Lewin was elected to the position of Vice-Chair.

Lead member for Environmental and Technical Services:  Ms Fenella Logan 
Lead Member for Housing: Mr Robin Turton 
Lead Member for Finance & General Purposes: Mr David Quirk 

Municipal Association and Eastern Civic Amenity Site Joint Committee representative:  Ms Fenella Logan

Onchan Schools Education Representative:  Ms Zara Lewin.